Vancouver Foosball

TSAC Election Results

Elections are completed, see below for a list of the new executive officers of TSAC. There are a couple Vancouver names in the group. Congratulations to everyone involved!

Please welcome the new official executive officers of TSAC!

President - Cam Burrows
Vice-President - Mathieu Bigz
Secretary/Treasurer - Alexandre Lehouillier
Director of Player Development - Fred Gower
Director of Communications - Sarah Michelin
Director of Tournaments - Christine Baxter

They will volunteer to continue the difficult but worthwhile task of growing and connecting foosball throughout Canada, and growing Canadian foosball to be an ever-stronger international force!

Author image
About Cam Burrows